Alle Bands in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Band Land Link
Acoustic Blues Drifter CH -
Asep Stone Experience Indonesia/CH -
Ashbury Road CH http://www.ashburyroad.com/
Babs & the Boodies CH http://www.babs-and-the-boodies.ch
Back on the Road D http://back-on-the-road.de/joomla/
Back to Blues D http://backtoblues.de/
Beth Wimmer Trio http://www.bethwimmer.com/
Better Blue CH http://www.betterblue.ch/
Big Deal CH/USA -
Billy & The Dusty Beards CH http://billydustybeards.wordpress.com/about/
Biscuit Jack CH http://www.biscuitjack.ch/
Black Kat and Kittens GB, POL, ITA http://blackkatandkittens.com/
Blududerino Powerbluesband CH http://www.blududerino.ch
Blue Monday Blues Band A http://www.bluesband.at/
Bluedogs Under USA, GB, CH, A http://www.bluedogsunder.com/
Blues Blend D http://www.bluesblend.de/
Bluesair CH http://www.bluesair.ch
Boo Boo Davis & Band USA/NL http://www.booboodavis.com
Carvin Jones Band USA http://www.carvinjones.com
Catfish CH http://www.catfish.ch/
Chickenhouse GB, CH http://www.chickenhouse.ch/
Claude Bourbon GB http://www.claudebourbon.org/
Clover Leafs CH http://www.cloverleaf.ch
D*Biters Blues Band CH http://www.dbiters.ch
Demian Band ARG http://www.demianband.net/
Doctor’s Order D http://www.doctorsorder.de/
Don P. & The Blue Jags CH http://www.donp.ch
Dr. Nice Feat Malkolm Green -
Ellice Brown and The Blue Prophets USA, A http://ellice-blueprophets.com/Home.html
Fiona Boyes AUS http://www.fionaboyes.com/
Fridolin’s Heritage CH http://www.fridolins.ch
Funky Rendez-vous USA/CH http://www.funkyrv.ch/
FurHammer CH http://www.furhammer.ch/
Guitar & Harp CH -
Hamp goes Wild CH http://www.hampgoeswild.ch
Harry Bischofberger A/CH -
Harry Marte and Big Pit AT, CH http://www.harrymarte.com/BIGPIT/
Hot Shot Bluesband D http://www.hotshotbluesband.de
Invade CH http://www.invade.ch
Jersey Julie Band USA/D http://www.jerseyjulie.com/
Joe Colombo & Band CH http://joecolombomusic.net/
John Lyons Band USA/CH http://www.rockout.ch/
Johnny Fontane CH http://www.johnnyfontane.com/
Justina Lee Brown & Morblus USA/I http://www.justinaleebrown.com/
Keltikon CH/SCO http://www.keltikon.com/
Kyla Brox & Band GB, I http://www.kylabrox.com/
Larry Miller & Band GB http://www.larrymiller.co.uk/index.htm
Larry Schmucki & Friends CH http://www.larrysbluesband.ch
Lazy Poker Blues Band CH http://www.lazypokerbluesband.ch
Lemon Hats CH http://www.lemonhats.ch
Little Chevy CH http://www.littlechevy.ch/
Marius Tilly Band D http://mariustillyband.com/
Meena Cryle - The Chris Fillmore Band CH http://www.meenacryle.com/
Mess of Blues CH http://www.messofblues.ch/messofblues/Mess_of_Blues.html
Miller Anderson and The Hamburg Blues Band GB, D http://www.hamburgbluesband.de/
Mojo Blues Band A http://www.mojobluesband.com/
Mojo Monkeys USA -
Moondog Show CH http://www.moondogshow.ch
Muntabluesband A http://www.muntabluesband.at
Neal Black and the Healers USA http://www.nealblack.net/
On the Rocks CH http://www.ontherocksmusic.ch/
Pat & The BLUESchargers CH http://www.blueschargers.com/
Randolph Matthews & Band UK http://www.randolphmatthews.co.uk/
Riccardo Grosso & Band I http://www.rgband.com/en/
Richie Pavledis AUS http://www.richiepavledis.com/
Rob Tognoni D http://www.robtog.com/
Rocking Rose CH -
Rough CH http://rough-music.ch/content/85/28/biographie
Rumble Fish CH -
SanySaidap CH http://www.sanysaidap.ch/
Shawn Jones USA http://www.shawnjonesmusic.com/
Shri Blues Band USA https://www.shriblues.com/
Shuffleboggs CH -
Spy Austin Trio UK/I http://www.livesoundagency.com/html/_spy_austin.html
Stomp Beat Gumb CH http://www.stompbeatgumbo.ch/
Take a Jam CH -
Tears for Beers CH http://www.tearsforbeers.ch
The Bacon Fats USA/CH http://www.baconfats.com/
The BluesRock Machine CH http://www.thebluesrockmachine.com/
The Fires CH http://www.thefires.ch
The Marc Stone Blues Band USA/A http://www.marcstonemusic.com
Tim Mitchell Band USA, ESP, MEX / SCO, D http://www.timmitchellband.com/en/
Timo Gross Band D http://www.timogross.com/
Twisters CH -
Vargas Blues Band ES/KOL http://www.vargasblues.com
Walt’s Blues Box CH http://www.walterbaumgartner.ch/bandprojekte/walts-blues-box/walts-blues-box.html
Woodbridge & Special Guest CH http://woodbridgerock.com/
Yasi Hofer D http://www.yasihofer.com/